September 13, 20172210Views

In a continued effort to re-establish Government operations, Deputy Governor, Mrs. Rosalie Adams is seeking to make contact with all public officers.   All public officers and heads of departments are asked to report to the following locations to sign in. Public Officers should not report to the Ritter House, unless instructed to do so.  Sign in times are between 10:00 and 11:00 a.m. at the following locations.

Area Venue Contact Persons  
District 1 Grounds opposite Clem’s by the Sea Rosemary Delaney Smith
Zion Hill Methodist Church Deshawn Hodge

District 2

Agape Total Life Centre Jerinice Stoutt
Cane Garden Bay Methodist Church Colette Callwood
Deputy Governor’s House at Chalwell’s Mrs. Rosalie Adams
District 3 Sea Cow’s Bay Community Centre Colvin Durante
District 4 Multi-Purpose Sports Complex Lenia Smith
Persons from  Spring Ghut to Long Trench  

On the corner of Belle Vue Block


Sandra Herbert

District 6 – Baughers Bay Virgin Islands Technical School Trecia Maduro
Districts 7 and 8 East End Police Station Avernell Joyles


Public officers situated at the National Emergency Operations Centre are asked to sign in with Ms. Haley Trott.

Pubic officers at the Public Works Department are to sign in with Mr. Irvan McMaster at the Public Works Department.

For the Water and Sewerage Department, field officers are to sign in with Mr. Vondi Alphonso at the Burt Point location. All other units including, administration, customer service and construction, are to report to the main office at the Water and Sewerage Department at 9:30 a.m. in jeans to clean and restore the office.

Public officers on Jost Van Dyke, Virgin Gorda and Anegada are to report to the District Officer at their respective District Offices.

Staff from the Office of the Deputy Governor which includes the Office of the Supervisor of Elections and the Archives and Records Management Unit are to report to the Ground Floor of the Ritter House at 9:30 a.m. for further instruction.